No More Anger & Resentment

写一首轻松的诗
歌颂微风,歌颂花草
歌颂绿树河流
歌颂你的善良和友好

轻松可贵 辛勤耕耘 为了欢聚的那一秒
如释重负地学习一些词汇
肆无忌惮地打闹撒娇

生活到了一半
歌颂我日子里的希望
不去管他人的计较

缓缓的流水 我留住你的心
纵使不再见面
念旧好人  像温暖的阳光 欢叫的虫鸟

你无处不在 在天涯 也随我眸子闪动
远隔重山 我知道你也像我一样 轻松 自如
依然爱着生生不息的自然 爱着我们眼前傻傻的笑

Write a poem of relaxation
To praise the breeze and flowers
Trees and rivers
Praise your goodness and friendship
We have devoted our hard work to the moment we see each other again
Learn some new vocabulary, relieved like no more exams for me
Start some horseplay, like we never need to stop

Halfway through life
I sing for the hope of coming days
Never mind other people’s big fuss

Water runs slowly, is me trying to keep your heart
Even if we will never meet again
Good nostalgia becomes warm sunshine and singing birds and insects
You are everywhere, at the end of the horizon, in front of my eyes
We are mountains apart, but I know you are happy and free, just like me
Still in love with the growing nature and silly smiles that light up our days

————————————————

尽管世事都可原谅
我为你说的话感到耻辱
清风吹拂 艳阳高照
我们的天空
没有那么狭小
过往 像我画中的油彩
层层叠积
成就了今天的自由和精彩
我没有决裂的意图
也没有由猜测妄获结论
更没有愤怒和委屈
我的这一幅画叫安静
叫 千里迢迢
叫 你懂我懂
而我的世界已经与你无关

Leave a comment